Log in

Current Regional Directors & Liaisons

Austin Region

- Seth HammondSHammonds@lordaecksargent.com

Lori Martin- lorimartin@utexas.edu

Central Texas Region

Bob Warden - r-warden@exchange.tamu.edu

- Priya Jain - pjain@tamu.edu

Dallas/Fort Worth Region

- David Preziosi - david@preservationdallas.org 

- Co-Regional Director Needed

East Texas Region

Colleen Hanratty -  cchanratty@gmail.com

- Co-Regional Director Needed

Houston/Galveston Region

- Kerry Goelzer -  kerry.goelzer@gmail.com  

- Lorelei Willett -  lorelei.willett@houstontx.gov  

San Antonio Region

- Stephanie Phillips - smphillips3@gmail.com

- Huy Pham - huy.pham@sanantonio.gov

South Texas Region

Jim Glusing - jim@jglusing.com   

- Co-Regional Director Needed

Emerging Professionals Liaison

- Liaison Needed

Student Liaison

- Liaison Needed


  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software