Login

Regional Directors & Liaisons

Austin Region

- Seth HammondSHammonds@lordaecksargent.com

- John Kisner -  jkisner@lordaecksargent.com

Central Texas Region

Andrew Billingsley - abillingsley@tamu.edu    

Dallas/Fort Worth Region

Andreea Hamilton - andreea@quimbymccoy.com

- David Preziosi - david@preservationdallas.org 

East Texas Region

Colleen Hanratty - cchanratty@gmail.com   

Houston/Galveston Region

- Kerry Goelzer -  kerry.goelzer@gmail.com  

- Lorelei Willett -  lorelei.willett@houstontx.gov  

San Antonio Region

- Stephanie Phillips - smphillips3@gmail.com

South Texas Region

Jim Glusing - jim@jglusing.com 

Emerging Professionals Liaison

 Izabella Dennis - izabella.dennis@gmail.com

Student Liaison

Lori Martin- lorimartin@utexas.edu


  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software